The Supporters

Here are the amazing people that sponsored OCTC’s production of ‘Pornography’ to get to the Edinburgh Fringe! Thank you so much for your support!

Ken Nwosu (our Laurence Olivier!!)

Ann Corry

Irene Herbert

Ian Shaw

Mary Richards

Sarah Mears

Paul McLoughlin

Conor Mannion

Ashraf Islam

Avi Segal

Josephine Machon

Claire Davies

Caroline Michael

Thelma Segal

Alexandru Comsa

Ray Searle

James Maurice

Sarah Patterson

Vladi Shlesman

Meretta Elliott

Natalie Walmsley

Danny Kent

Max Allsup

Joe Jones

Jalal Siman

Joshua Robinson

Oscar Lappay

Laura McGrory